Maysa's Blog

Our journey through plagiocephaly and brachycephaly

DOC Band Babies Calendar 2010

Posted by mymaysa on December 1, 2009

Guess what?  I got a message yesterday from Sheryl at Cranial Technologies in Annandale, VA:  “Congratulations, Maysa has made it into our DOC Band Babies Calendar 2010!”.  I couldn’t believe it.  I have been wondering when we would find out but didn’t think they would call.  Yet they did.  So, of course, while cheering for her I went to the computer and searched for the calendar.  She didn’t make it to one of the big pages but she is there in the second page of the calendar at the bottom right corner.  So many pictures have been submitted and to see there, among the few that were selected, makes it very special.  Above is the picture they chose…

Way to go, Maysa and all other DOC Band babies, you are all so beautiful!

4 Responses to “DOC Band Babies Calendar 2010”

  1. Anonymous said

    Congrats to Maysa!:)

  2. Can you please tell me where you got Maysa’s DOC band decoration? My Madeline is getting hers soon and yours is my favorite style so far :). Thanks!

  3. She’s so cute! Your site has been super comforting for me as my 6-month-old Madeline is just starting her first DOC band soon. Could you tell me where you got the decorations for Maysa’s band? Your decoration is my favorite of all I’ve seen so far. Thanks!

  4. mymaysa said

    Stickers from Michaels!

Leave a Reply

 
